Copyright © 2014 Mingle Fans Ltd. www.minglefans.com

Group Offices


Asia Headquarter

Room 308 B, Core Building One, No. 1 Science Park East Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong.



Tel: (852) 2663 4966

Fax:(852) 2663 4929

Email : info@intexact.com

Website : www.intexactgroup.com


China

Room 3004, 30/F, International Plaza, 1 Chengmen Tou West Road, Chancheng District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, P.R. China

P.C. 528000



Tel: (86) 757-8236 5788



Mima Materials

Room 3004, 30/F, International Plaza, 1 Chengmen Tou West Road, Chancheng District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, P.R. China

P.C. 528000




Tel: (86) 757-8236 5788

Email : mima@mimamaterials.com

Website : www.mimamaterials.com

Mingle Place


At the Eden

150 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong.



Of the Noah

148 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong.



By the Park

143 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong.



With the Star

137 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong.



In the Shai

200-202 Shanghai Street, Jordan, Kowloon.


Website : www.mingleplace.com


Tel: (852) 2850 6289

Fax:(852) 2850 6377

Email : eden@mingleplace.com


Tel: (852) 2850 6289

Fax:(852) 2850 6377

Email : eden@mingleplace.com


Tel: (852) 2838 1109

Fax:(852) 2838 2252

Email : park@mingleplace.com


Tel: (852) 2838 1109

Fax:(852) 2838 2252

Email : star@mingleplace.com


Tel: (852) 2770 6788

Fax:(852) 2770 6111

Email : shai@mingleplace.com


From the Yuan

G/F, 141 Wan Chai Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong







Tel: (852) 2891 2018

Email : yuan@minglekitchen.com

Website : www.minglekitchen.com


Mingle Mart Ltd.

Flat 501, Block 4, Tai Ping Industrial Centre,

51A Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, N.T. Hong Kong.



Tel: (852) 2891 8261

Email : mart@minglemart.com

Website : www.minglemart.com



Mingle Fans Ltd.

30 Fung Ka Wai, Tin Shui Wai, Yuen Long.

Mailing Address : Flat 501, Block 4, Tai Ping Industrial Centre,

51A Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, N.T. Hong Kong.




Tel: (852) 2891 8261

Email : fans@minglefans.com

Website : www.minglefans.com


Foods Galaxy Ltd.

Flat 501, Block 4, Tai Ping Industrial Centre,

51A Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, N.T. Hong Kong.



Email :  info@foodsgalaxy.com

Website : www.foodsgalaxy.com

Tel : (852) 2891 8261



Mingle Farm

30 Fung Ka Wai, Tin Shui Wai, Yuen Long.

Mailing Address : Flat 501, Block 4, Tai Ping Industrial Centre,

51A Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, N.T. Hong Kong.


Email : info@minglefarm.com (Individual)

Email : event@minglefans.com (Group)

Website : www.minglefarm.com

Tel : (852) 2891 8263


Mingle Village

Lot 661, No. 109 Shui Tau Chuen, Kam Tin, Yuen Long, N.T.

Mailing Address : Flat 501, Block 4, Tai Ping Industrial Centre,

51A Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, N.T. Hong Kong.


Email :  event@minglefans.com

Website : www.minglevillage.com

Tel : (852) 2891 8261


Vineyard Hill Resort

37 Richardson Road, Lovedale, NSW 2035, Australia


Email : relax@vineyardhill.com.au

Website : www.vineyardhillresort.com

Tel : (61) 2 4990 4166

办事处