Copyright © 2014 Mingle Fans Ltd. www.minglefans.com

Key Staffs

Intexact Group


Sandy Mak

sandy.mak@intexact.com

Properties

Intexact Properties


Fanny Cheuk

fanny.cheuk@intexact.com

Industrials

SmartPlay

Stephen Chung

stephen.chung@intexact.com

Information Technology

Intellihome

Stephen Chung

stephen.chung@intexact.com

Information Technology

Intexact Systems

KK Suen

kksuen@intexact.com

Food and Beverage

Foods Galaxy (Manufacturing)

Anthony Cheung

anthony.cheung@foodsgalaxy.com

Food and Beverage

Foods Galaxy (Retail Operation)

Miranda Wong

mart@minglemart.com

Consumer Discretionary

Mingle Place (Hotel)

Elsie Kan

elsie.kan@mingleplace.com

Consumer Discretionary

Mingle Kitchen (Dinning) Hong Kong

Wilson Yuen

yuan@minglekitchen.com

Consumer Discretionary

Mingle Mart (Wholesales)

Miranda Wong

miranda.wong@minglefans.com

Consumer Discretionary

Mingle Fans (Event Planning)

Ng Chi Yan

yan.ng@minglefans.com

Consumer Discretionary

Mingle Farm (Recreation)

Miranda Wong

admin@minglefarm.com

Consumer Discretionary

Mingle Village (Recreation)

Miranda Wong

miranda.wong@intexact.com

Consumer Discretionary

Vineyard Hill Resort (Resort)

Miranda Wong


relax@vineyardhill.com.au

管理层